303 - Location information



Flexible, representative, top location: ideal for photo and video productions. But not only...

With a large stock of bar tables, tableware, etc., 303-PHOTOSTUDIO can be used for a variety of purposes. Here are some of the possibilities:

Rental studio for photo and video productions

The 303-PHOTOSTUDIO is one of the most flexible rental studios in Switzerland. The installed curtain system allows the recording area to be divided into 6 different studio areas in a matter of seconds. From a 4 x 6 m studio for packshots or business portraits to a studio with a total length of 15 m - depending on your needs and budget, you can rent the appropriate space at 303.

Conditions:
40% on the equipment after the 2nd day (per calendar year).

Always included in the price of studio rent:
Light stands (4 masters large/small each), weight bags, 4 styro plates 2.4 x 1 m white/black with stand, 1 rolling stool, cable reels, 5 Double SuperClamp, large clamp set, Manfrotto background system for paper reels up to 2.72 m, various ladders (one up to the ceiling), rolling cart for laptop etc.

Basic package LIGHT (+ CHF 100.-)
2 Generatoren, 3 Lampen, 1 Softbox EM 55 x 95 cm, 1 Softbox C 70 x 70 cm, je 1 Schirm weiss/transparent 105 cm, 1 Schirm silber 85 cm, Synchrokabel 5 m, Funkauslöser/Empfänger PocketWizard PlusX, 2 Adapterzapfen Manfrotto Avenger E200
> additional material can be rented

Price overview rental studio & studio plan 303

Rental studio for photo and video productions

Location for model castings

Location for model castings

You are planning a big casting with a lot of waiting room possibilities or you need a location with catwalk seating or you are organizing a casting including shooting possibilities in a separate room...? We are open and curious about your ideas!

Price overview rental studio & studio plan 303


Workspace, trainings, meetings

Are you looking for a place for a small working group to work in peace and quiet? You are giving a training, but you are missing a suitable location? You are planning a staff meeting with the possibility to shoot an update of the business portraits right afterwards, and that at a top location in the city of Zurich with best public transport connections and good parking facilities? For such and other requirements, 303 offers the ideal conditions. Large, bright room, quiet, equipped with whiteboard and flipchart. Tables and chairs in the desired number, beamer etc. can be rented externally on request and according to your needs. Best you come by and we discuss your wishes and the possibilities right on the spot.

Price overview rental studio & studio plan 303

Space for meetings, trainings, lectures or even product presentations

Showroom for fashion collections

Showroom for fashion collections

With our tripods and tubes we build you a 10 m long clothes rail. Or provide you with several tables for laying goods. Or a combination of both. If you want to organize a small fashion show, we can equip the studio with bistro tables, organize a DJ and and and... Fog machines, disco lights, rolling stands, steamer & steam ironing station - all available!

Price overview rental studio & studio plan 303

303 - Informationen zur Location



Flexibel, repräsentativ, top Lage: ideal für Photo- und Videoproduktionen. Aber nicht nur...

Durch ein grosses Lager an Tischen, Stühlen, Stehtischen, Geschirr etc. kann das 303-PHOTOSTUDIO für die verschiedensten Zwecke genutzt werden. Hier einige der Möglichkeiten:

Mietstudio für Photo- und Videoproduktionen

Das 303-PHOTOSTUDIO ist eines der flexibelsten Mietstudios der Schweiz. Durch das installierte Vorhangsystem lässt sich die Aufnahmefläche in Sekundenschnelle in 6 unterschiedliche Studioflächen unterteilen. Vom 4 x 6 m Studio für Packshots oder Businessportraits bis zum Studio mit einer Gesamtlänge von 15 m - je nach Bedarf und Budget mietest Du im 303 die geeignete Fläche. Und das Allerbeste daran: nach der zweiten Miete (pro Kalenderjahr) profitierst Du auf Studio & Equipment von dermassen guten Konditionen, dass Du gar nicht mehr woanders hin willst!

Preisübersicht Mietstudio & Studioplan 303

Mietstudio für Photo- & Videoproduktionen

Location für Model Castings

Location für Model Castings

Du planst ein grosses Casting mit entsprechend viel Warteraum-Möglichkeit oder brauchst eine Location mit Catwalk-Bestuhlung oder organisierst ein Casting inklusiv Shooting-Möglichkeit in einem abgetrennten Raum...? Wir sind offen und gespannt auf Deine Ideen!

Preisübersicht Mietstudio & Studioplan 303


Workspace, Schulungen, Meetings

Du suchst für eine grössere Arbeitsgruppe eine top ausgerüstete Räumlichkeit, um in Ruhe arbeiten zu können? Du gibst eine Schulung, aber es fehlt Dir ein geeignetes und gut ausgerüstetes Ort dazu? Du planst eine GL-Sitzung mit der Möglichkeit, anschliessend gleich ein update der Businessportraits zu schiessen, und das an top Lage in der Stadt Zürich mit bestem Anschluss an den ÖV und guten Parkmöglichkeiten? Für solche und auch andere Anforderungen bietet das 303 die idealen Bedingungen. Grosser, heller Raum, ruhig, ausgerüstet mit Whiteboard, Flipchart, fast beliebig vielen Tischen und Stühlen... und natürlich gutem Kaffee! Beamer etc. kann auf Wunsch und ganz nach Deinen Bedürfnissen von extern dazugemietet werden. Am besten Du kommst vorbei und wir besprechen Deine Wünsche und die Möglichkeiten gleich vor Ort.

Preisübersicht Mietstudio & Studioplan 303

Raum für Meetings, Schulungen, Vorlesungen oder auch Produktepräsentationen

Showroom für Modekollektionen

Showroom für Mode-Kollektionen

Mit unseren Stativen und Rohren bauen wir Dir eine 15 m lange Kleiderstange. Oder stellen Dir über 25 m2 an Tischfläche für Legeware zur Verfügung. Oder eine Kombination aus beidem. Falls Du eine kleine Modeschau organisieren willst, können wir das Studio mit über 50 Stühlen ausstatten, einen DJ organisieren und und und... Nebelmaschinen, Discolicht, Rollständer, Steamer & Dampfbügelstation, Bistrotische und natürlich viele Champagnergläser :-) - alles vorhanden!

Preisübersicht Mietstudio & Studioplan 303